Testimonials & Reviews

Frank C. Raymer, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Irvine, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Frank C. Raymer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Raymer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trang C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am very thankful to have found this dental practice. Dr Raymer is such a great dentist. He is patient, understanding, and encouraging without being pushy. He spent time to explore many options, explained the pros and cons and did excellent dental work on my teeth. Francis is an amazing hygienist. She is so attentive and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice
Natalia S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very good
Edouard B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Efficient
Keith B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Raymer truly cares about his patients and the staff is very friendly!!
Donald L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly stafff
Pamela V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and gentle dentist and staff and they keep up with latest technology.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Frank Raymer is an excellent dentist! He truly cares about his patience’s we’ll being. If you want a pain free experience & leave with a smile, call his office for an appointment today! His dental assistant is awesome, she’s gentle the minute you sit in the chair! The office manager is very friendly and helpful along with her assistant. Need your teeth clean, their hygienist will have you leaving with pearly whites
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Francie always does a GREAT job!
Sheldon L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Friendly staff and thoughtful care of my teeth!
Jon O.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Raymer is great. Can't recommend him enough
Pamela V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Raymer and staff are great. Everyone is friendly, concerned for your comfort and always accommodating.
Pat M.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had a bridge with three crowns removed. It was a long process but I so enjoy Dr. Raymer, Rhonda, his assistant and Jeanette, the receptionist. They are nice and fun people. Dr. Raymer explains everything thoroughly before doing it and Rhonda helps me relax with a pillow under my leg and a blanket on me when I get cold. This is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
Rafael F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service and everyone is so kind.